I have imported my subscribers, but see that many ended up under suppressed?

The concept of blocked   means that the customer has either deregistered from receiving mailings or that an account administrator has blocked the customer on request.

  • Everyone who chooses to unregister from mailings will therefore be blocked in Rule and will then be on the block list. This does not mean that the e-mail address is removed or deleted from Rule; it remains but is blocked. Furthermore, you can't communicate with the customer anymore.
  • If you imported a list and see the import report afterwards that some addresses are blocked, the above information is the reason why.
  • Here you can read about how to add members to the blacklist.

Need more help? Contact Us Contact Us